South Coast Plaza: Festival of Children

Hello!

Today, I will be at South Coast Plaza in Costa Mesa, CA by the carousel reading my book, Dancing between the Wind, along with a few more of my friends reading their stories!  (At 1P.M.) Afterwards, I will be selling my book and 50% of the profits will go towards CHOC Hospital.  My friends will also be giving out flyers/selling their stories and/or books!  I hope you are able to make it today!

See you there!

1044464_10151842166021069_572106250_n

P.S. There will be balloons and face painting!  Every kids’ dream! I might even get my face painted! 🙂

~Cat

Leave a Reply

